Welcome to the Terror-Dome

I am a supporter of the death penalty in general but I have to commend the jury on the Zacarias Moussaoui sentence (and verdict). Good luck in the ADX/SuperMax in Florence, CO as I do not think you are going to get the martyrdom or audience you were hoping for.

And although you lost the big money game you are getting a lovely parting prize including 23 hours of solitary confinement per day and will also be housed with the following who’s-who for reference-

On the other hand good luck in cracking the Top 10 nuttiest here Zac-Man, but at least take solace in the fact that you have time on your side.

About martineden

I am not here to please anyone.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Welcome to the Terror-Dome

  1. Macky Olé says:

    “You lost, America.”

    The guy was going to say that, death penalty or no. I say Bravo as well.

  2. Rob says:

    Wait, Matt Hale is in prison? What trumped-up charges did the Jew-run justice system make up against him?

    Oh, right

  3. haahnster says:

    Imagine my beaming pride when I found out that the little, old man I used to serve ice cream to at the old East Peoria Steak N Shake was retired police officer, Russ Hale…

    Father of, you guessed it, Matt Hale himself.

    My “brush with” white supremacists, I suppose. (Note: I prefer the term “supremacists” to the admittedly more economical “supremists”. I certainly hope that’s deemed acceptable.)

  4. haahnster says:

    PS – Illinois is the birthplace of no less than 50% of the 6 individuals listed as the “who’s-who” Moussaoui will be joining(Hale, Kaczynski, and Hanssen). “Land of Lincoln”, my ass. We need an updated state slogan!!!

  5. JM says:

    Sounds like a poll question which I wil get to work on tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

