Buckle This

No one wants to brag about a mall find, right? Exclude me from that category as a few weeks ago while letting my daughter run free inside on a rainy day I found a kiosk which only sells belt buckles. As a longtime fan of the large and gaudy buckle I was taken back and happily surprised with thier selection and price. It took awhile but my first trip ended up with me purchasing a nice Canadian Flag (I love that Maple Leaf, eh) along with a Chicago Cubs logo (Too embarrassed right now to post).

I am eyeing a few more over the next few weeks including a nice Darth Vader but right now I am about 99% set on picking up the Virgin Mary as it is too good to pass up. Who would not want the Holy Mother watching over your mid-section? I cannot name anyone.

About martineden

I am not here to please anyone.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

