Catch Up

1 week in China, daylight savings time and I am all fucked up. Sleepy and lazy would cover my current condition but it looks like I am waking up just in time to get exhausted over the weekend. I have so many things to post but first I do want to get some random Chinese trip items up so enjoy the next day or two of photos –

This is the fire safety kit In my hotel in Shenzhen. I so wanted to swipe this but on second thought reconsidered.

The view from my hotel in Shenzhen. The first and nicest of two hotels I stayed in.

A little ping-pong and pool at the factory. I opted not to challenge anyone and I think I made a wise decision.

Who says China is looking for the next Yao?

About martineden

I am not here to please anyone.
This entry was posted in China. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Catch Up

  1. Anonymous says:

    test

Leave a Reply

