Thirsty?


They look like normal flip-flops, right? Then I read the following text –

2597 Reef Drawm Specs:
– Comfortable, water friendly synthetic rubber nubuck upper.
– Contoured compression molded EVA footbed with anatomical arch support.
– POLYURETHANE ENCAPSULATED CANTEEN IN HEEL WITH SCREW CAP. CAP OPENS WITH INCLUDED EXCLUSIVE REEF CHURCH KEY/ FIN KEY.
– Unique shaker icon molded reef rubber outsole.

Any one of those statements/specs seem odd? I think No. 3 seems a bit out of whack until I see the below –

Oh, well I guess it makes sense now, I think. Check them out at Reef (www.reef.com) and then you can drop $45 and quench your thirst. I am still debating if I love this or hate it.

About martineden

I am not here to please anyone.
This entry was posted in Threads. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

