Happy as I can be

Real Shit
I have officially shut down the Morning Star after a few simple hours at Belligerent Man. I have not been this pleased since they annouced Breakin’ 2: Electric Boogaloo.

Who do you like better – Ozone or Turbo?

I am all about Ozone and that fly ass hat. Fuck Kelly as she did not deserve Ozone, that pretensious snob.

This site might or might not have more vulgarity. Still undecided.

About martineden

I am not here to please anyone.
This entry was posted in Pleased. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Happy as I can be

  1. Weefe says:

    I, too, liked Ozone when I watched as a youngster, but now when I see him it’s obvious he was in to boys. His earrings, his tummy shirts, his overexagerated facial expressions, even his dancing, all spelled out G-A-Y. Sorry to tell you, but that’s why him and Kelly didn’t work–he liked dick.

  2. martineden says:

    How dare you!? You might be my wife but to suggest that Ozone was gay? That is crazy. He was all man.

    And it is a total coincidence that he just happened to have a younger, thinner and more feminine black man by his side at all times.

Leave a Reply

