Only 205 Fucking Points?

I have no fucking clue why I am addicted to Diet Coke.  Besides it makes me feel good and proud to be a human who can open a can.  However, why the fuck am I addicted to collecting Coke Reward Points?  The closest thing I want is an kayak that is 8000+ points and that means I will need to drink another 780 12 packs or 9,360 cans.  I never do shit like this.  Am I getting old?  Am I getting nuttier than even I thought?  I do not know but I am going to knock down another can right now so I am 9,359 cans away from a pristine ride on a river.

About martineden

I am not here to please anyone.
This entry was posted in Beverage-O-Life. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Only 205 Fucking Points?

  1. Weefe says:

    You are not getting nutty. You come from a family that feeds off of collections. It’s more amazing that you haven’t participated in more things like this. And now it’s a family affair with new cases of D Coke being dropped off randomly.

    I do have to say that I will enjoy a nice river ride on a new kayak.

  2. martineden says:

    You only get a ride on MY kayak if you add some points to the mix so start drinking more Diet Coke.

Leave a Reply

