How?

How did I end up in the middle of China running a company that is very close be being a multimillion dollar business?  How did I get to the point of sitting across from Chinese investors and being politely grilled by then on income statements and the like?  What the hell am I doing and how did I get here? I still feel like a kid at the grown-up table and I do not know if this is a good thing or a bad thing.  Should I stay this way or do I need to be more of a grown-up myself?  I think I need to step up more than anything right now and I feel like I am on the cusp of something.  I am not sure if greatness is the way to say it and I know it sounds cocky and almost ignorant but I cannot think of a better way to describe it.I am also not going to get too fanatical about this but I am starting to believe more in one thing every day – God’s Will. If this is God’s Will then it is and I must follow it

About martineden

I am not here to please anyone.
This entry was posted in Asia, GOD/god, Overrated, Pleased. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

