Peace

When exactly did security become paramount?  Has it always been there and become more encompassing as I got married or had kids?  Or did it just pop up when I had kids?  Was it a secret gene that my perpetually half-full father buried deep in me waiting to seep out and contaminate me upon his death?  Does it dissipate a little with age or experience?  Or do you just adjust to it and finally realize that the security was never there in the first place and you had been imagining it all along?

About martineden

I am not here to please anyone.
This entry was posted in Death, Little Ones. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

