Photo Central

I am not a fan of posting photos of my kids (or me or my wife) as I like….scratch that….LOVE my privacy. However, 2 weeks ago we went up to Wisconsin for a whirlwind family trip (not my family) and as a result we had some FANTASTIC photos taken of Thing 1 & Thing 2.  

Try to follow this….my wife’s father’s girlfriends’ daughter and son-in-law (WOW)….are proffesional photographers who own V Imagery + Design.  They do crazy good photos of weddings, kids, etc and work all of Wisconsin and into Minnesota & Chicago.  Their site says it all but their blog in particular has some highlights especially.

I am found of the following though as you can imagine but these are just a few that show on their blog (click to enlarge) – 

 

About martineden

I am not here to please anyone.
This entry was posted in Little Ones. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

