Back….Again…..Maybe

I have no idea how I fall off this wagon so easily. Maybe it is thing 1 and thing 2. Maybe it is the fact that i am building a house. I am not sure but somehow I have as a good of chance staying on the wagon as Dennis Franz in an episode of NYPD Blue.

That being said I will start trying to get back to my daily rants and not-so-positive messages although my tendency is to turn this into a blog about living with 2 daughters + 1 wife + 1 mother and a complete lack of testosterone in my home. Any thoughts on that as a future concept for his hell hole? Let me know as god knows I could use a little more focused framework.  

On that note I will leave you with this photo I took of a picture hanging in a hotel in Lake Balsam, WI a few months back while at a family reunion for my wife –

How?!

How?!

Is this a real American Indian?  I think it is Brenden Fraser in a stunning outfit from a movie never released. Any better ideas out there?  Again, it is Wisconsin so anything goes.

About martineden

I am not here to please anyone.
This entry was posted in Funny. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment