Why I Hate Florida Pt. 383

I hate this fucking state.  I just don’t get it.  I do not understand the appeal at all.  Although Cali is not my thing either I get it in general. This state smells like ass as well.

Last night I went to dinner at 10pm…..except everything was closed so I instead enjoyed a Diet Coke and bag of popcorn out of the hotel vending machine.  10pm and everything was fucking closed.  This includes the two nearby gas stations as I was getting pretty damn desperate as you can tell.  

Fuck Florida.

About martineden

I am not here to please anyone.
This entry was posted in Fuckers, Not My Thing, Overrated. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

