“I have done nothing wrong”

“I will fight, I will fight, I will fight until I take my last breath. I have done nothing wrong,” Blagojevich said in a brief news conference in Chicago. “I’m not going to quit a job that people have hired me to do.”  

Really?  You fucking serious?  Go ahead with the rest of the statement but “I have done nothing wrong” is the last thing that should come out of your mouth.  Even your advisors should have told you to say something like “I have done nothing illegal” or “I have not broken the law” but “I have done nothing wrong” is not going to go over so well even in this state.  I mean we love to crucify you on the way down and that is not gonna change but if you had simply said something like “I have done nothing illegal but I am sorry for letting down the people of Illinois who elected me” you would get alot better play.  

Who am I to give advice to Mr. Know It All anyway.  So fuck that and on to the yucks….

 

Blago or Big Boy?

Blago or Big Boy?

Big Boy or Blago?

Big Boy or Blago?

About martineden

I am not here to please anyone.
This entry was posted in Fuckers. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

