Accurate

So the due date for the next member of our brood is 9/22/09.  Clearly this is not 100% accurate but we should be within 1 week either way barring any unforeseen issues.  Based on this here is what September is like in my household – 

  • September 1st – Olivia Ann (youngest at the moment)
  • September 3rd – Joseph (me)
  • September 26th – Lindsay Kim (weefe)
  • September 26th – Rhea Kim (eldest)

This means we will now have all 5 of us in the same month.  Now some people say “what are the odds” and to them I would say you must not know me.  Odds are for suckers and gamblers.  I make plans for when I intend to sit down and make plans.  Precision planning is what I call it.  If you are not sure what that means look at everything that has happened in DC over the last 8 years and imagine if it was all reversed.  That is a nice visual indeed.

About martineden

I am not here to please anyone.
This entry was posted in Little Ones, Weefe. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Accurate

  1. Lindsay says:

    Thank God O doesn’t read your blog yet, because her feelings would be very hurt that you thought her b-day was on the 2nd! It’s the first! Get a calendar!

  2. martineden says:

    How dare you attack me on my own blog kind lady. The date is correct so you must have just read it briefly on your way to Facebook-Town.

    And if you can get O to start reading this blog at 2 she can pounce on me all she likes.

Leave a Reply

