I Don’t, But If I Did…

I don’t twitter and I never will have a need for this but I can say that if I was into micro-posts I could simply post…Fallout Boy sucks major arse.  I just watched last night’s Jimmy Fallon and I decided to watch their performance just to check them out.  Holy Crapola! They really suck.  I mean talk about shitty song, shitty band and crazy shitty bad charisma!  Wow, they really have it all.  Fucking Amazing.

About martineden

I am not here to please anyone.
This entry was posted in Just Plain Crappy, Not My Thing, Overrated, Things I Listen To. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

