Vote 2009: Glenn Beck

Mr. Glenn Beck
Mr. Glenn Beck

1st Vote:

Glenn Beck

Gay or Straight

About martineden

I am not here to please anyone.
This entry was posted in Vote 2009. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Vote 2009: Glenn Beck

  1. bewil says:

    not sure, I know he sometimes put out some… um.. interesting shows. But if I had to guess I am going with yes he is gay

  2. martineden says:

    Maybe I should not vote but….Gay.

  3. Lindsay says:

    I vote gay–anyone who points fingers like that is gay (and a douche).

Leave a Reply

