Voting Time

I think for the next few days I am going to do some voting to see what people think.  Some will be kinda funny but some are kinda serious as well.  I doubt I will get too many votes as I seem to have a silent readership but that is ok.  And even though these are going to be cheap posts from a writing standpoint I am honestly interested in seeing the results.

Up first….Glenn Beck.

About martineden

I am not here to please anyone.
This entry was posted in Vote 2009. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

