My Favorite “Men Walked With Dinosaurs” Gift Store

Anyone who knows me knows my absolute LOVE of the Creation Museum in lovely Petersburg, Kentucky.  Someday I really hope I can take my kids there and explain to them the most important thing in life…..Why we don’t live in Kentucky.  However, today I would like to show off some of the merchandise featured in the Creation Museum Store.  Enjoy and start your Christmas shopping –

3D Dinosaur Ornament (Christmas ornament)

#25-1-532

Turn Christmas gift-giving into an opportunity to tell your loved ones about creation and salvation with this high-quality Creation Museum Christmas ornament.

Rate the product: sign in to rate

Price:
$14.99

About martineden

I am not here to please anyone.
This entry was posted in Funny, GOD/god, Religion. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

