A Month Of Music

I know I am missing some things but September is shaping up to me my music/media month indeed –

– Jay Z (Blueprint 3)
– Alice In Chains (Black Gives Way To Blue)
– Shadows Fall (Retribution)
– Five Finger Death Punch (War Is The Answer)

+ Wolverine Blu-Ray

Add a few games out there and this is shaping up to be a nice month and that does not touch on the books but more on that later.

About martineden

I am not here to please anyone.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

