Which one is worst?

I think he has put a lot more in his mouth than just the state of California.

I think he has put a lot more in his mouth than just the state of California.

or….

Me likey the pouty lips, nice touch.

Me likey the pouty lips, nice touch.

I know he is gay, you know he is gay but the far-right does not?  I mean come on!  First he shoves a state down his throat and the next one he dresses in a military uniform although he has not served in anything except the stage show for the Village People.
I also love this from his own bio “But at the age of 30, Beck lost his passion for radio – and everything else – as he was consumed by alcoholism and drug addiction. Coming to terms with his past and staying sober shifted his life direction. He found new love (his second wife, Tania) and religion (he was baptized Mormon) and decided he would pursue a career in talk radio.”  How come these guys (Paging Mr. Limbaugh, Mr. O’Reilly) always have this bullshit scripted redemption.  How about, “I was a drunk/drug addict, skirt chaser  (Well not you Glenn) and realized that I could make a fortune by changing my ways”.  Where does that appear in the bio?  How about, “I realized that God offered me a potential cash cow in the form of using him as a crutch for all my poor and boorish behavior”.

About martineden

I am not here to please anyone.
This entry was posted in Bush Boy, Jackasses, Politics. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

