The Devil Is In The Details

 

snuggy

The "Snuggy"

camo_MED

The camo "Slanket"

 

catalogimageservlet

The "n•a•p® Comfy Ultra-Plush Blanket with Sleeves"

Ok I know more blankets with sleeves exist out there but these are my 3 top ones so far.  Anyone have any others?

 

 

About martineden

I am not here to please anyone.
This entry was posted in Jackasses, Just Plain Crappy. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Devil Is In The Details

  1. captbewil says:

    c

  2. captbewil says:

    Ok all I have to say is…creppy, every time I see these blankets I think of some creppy cult leader….

Leave a Reply

