Really You Are A Douchebag

I have nothing bad to say about participants or fans of MMA. Really I could care less. MMA athletes are world class and I have no question in that. However, the mouthpieces at work for MMA including Dana White, bloggers, websites (Hello Sherdog) and the rest are complete and utter douchebags. I love the fact that they must continue to discuss and rant about the demise of boxing at every turn while talking up their own sport. Maybe MMA is the wave of the future but boxing being dead? Please. Maybe the big US heavyweight fans who loved Rocky have turned away but boxing is not dead. You check out last weekend’s fight? How about the Super 6? Not excited about Mosley vs. Berto? Give me a break you douchebags.

About martineden

I am not here to please anyone.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Really You Are A Douchebag

  1. miltonluban says:

    Hello, I have a blog called http://boxing-news-schedule-results.com/ would you like to do a link exchange? If so please contact me thanks Milton Luban

Leave a Reply

