Your Warned

Do not tell me I have a high chance of heart attack just because I am out shoveling.  Seriously, don’t.  Snowblowers are for candy-asses period.  Shovel and if you drop enjoy the view skyward.

About martineden

I am not here to please anyone.
This entry was posted in Fuckers. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Your Warned

  1. Lindsay says:

    This candy-ass LOVES her new snowblower. It takes half the time as shoveling and I also get a little high from the gas fumes (back in the day, back, back in the day…). There is a time and place for shoveling and I do think it can be invigorating if it’s not too cold, but it’s nice to have the option of either. Now I just need to figure out a systematic way to move the blower from side to side without having to backtrack too much…

  2. martineden says:

    My dear I love you and simply based on the fact you have brought our three lovely, yet “challenging” children I will give you a pass.

    Otherwise, I would say….your a candy-ass. But I am not.

Leave a Reply

