I REALLY REALLY WANT….

Bad Ass Indeed

ADIDAS x STAR WARS S.W. LUKE SKYWALKER.  WOW!

About martineden

I am not here to please anyone.
This entry was posted in Me Likey, Star Wars. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to I REALLY REALLY WANT….

  1. Lindsay says:

    Badass.

  2. Bewil says:

    Don’t get me wrong I am a huge fan of Star Wars, and the pic is epic, I love the X-wing in the back ground! And the shoes are nice though I guess I am to superficial, as I could not bring my self to wear them but think they would look awesome on my kids. I do how ever want the hoodie jacket.

  3. martineden says:

    Oh I could rock those orange bad-boys like no one’s business. God bless orange kicks.

Leave a Reply

