I Know, I Know

I can only beat a dead and more importantly stupid horse so many times but Glenn Beck again is the target. Seriously Glenn have you ever had a 10 minute span where you kept your word? Is it that your attention span is so small or that you are entirely too stupid? I know Rupert did not hire you for your brains (see….well see FOX News) but christ you are dumber than a box of rocks.

I know your MO is to say something crazy and then kinda apologize but how many of your idiot followers believe this shit. Oh wait, they are too busy having mock tea parties thinking they have a clue as to what our forefathers wanted the constitution to mean so never mind.

Hey Glenn….go fuck your self. And I am sorry for saying that.

About martineden

I am not here to please anyone.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.