C-L-A-S-S-L-E-S-S

That is how I spell J-E-T-S.

I missed a great weekend of football due to work but I will redeem myself next week when I can enjoy watching Peppers give Rodgers a bell ringing he will not forget for a long time.  How do you spell over-rated…PACKERS.

On a side note good luck to Mark Sanchez.  His entire team lacks class and respect for the game and my thought is that James Harrison is going to give him a personal lesson on behalf of the Steelers.

Bears vs. Steelers Superbowl will be as good as it gets!

About martineden

I am not here to please anyone.
This entry was posted in Bears. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

