Things I Would Like To Forget 2010 ( Final Edition)

As January is set to end I guess I need to put to rest all those folks that I hope fall off a cliff (At least the public eye one) in 2011.

  • Katherine Heigl – No one on the planet likes you.  Seriously, no one.
  • Fred Armisen – Able to ruin an SNL skit with a simple appearance since 2002.  Quit now.
  • Mel Gibson – At least the creep version…oh wait that is the only one.
  • The Black Eyed Peas – Especially you Fergie.  And you Wil.I.Am.  And you two other guys who could be mannequins.  And by the way Wil, you are a hack producer as well so stop that as well.
  • P. Diddy / Puff Daddy / Sean Combs / Diddy Dirty Money – All of you have to leave the room as it is no longer 2002.
  • Josh Duhamel – You are a total cheating douchebag.  You deserve your meth-head wife and your self absorbed recent co-star.  Hey, anytime I can attack both Fergie and Katherine Heigl in the same sentence I am taking it without any remorse.

And again I hope Nicholas Sparks and Gwyneth Paltrow board a plan together and it crashes or a remote island.  I am not that much of a bastard so I hope they live and create some of the most amazing romantic tales anyone ever has.  And I hope they are never, ever and I mean ever found, dead or alive, so I will not have to hear a sound or thought they have for the rest of my glorious life.

Have a great 2011.

About martineden

I am not here to please anyone.
This entry was posted in Things I Would Like To Forget 2010. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Things I Would Like To Forget 2010 ( Final Edition)

  1. Lindsay says:

    …and the things you’d like to remember in 2010?

  2. martineden says:

    You know this does not work two ways weefe. This is a 92% angry place and since it is a new year I have to start out super negative to balance the potential for positives later on. Sorry.

Leave a Reply

