Not My Thing

Something about Annette Bening is annoying to me now days. I really hope she does not win over Portman just due to the fact that she has been nominated 4 times without a win and I think she is a mucky-muck with SAG. Not my thing.

About martineden

I am not here to please anyone.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Not My Thing

  1. The neighbor says:

    All I know is I am 2 for 2 so far!!!!

  2. Lindsay says:

    I like Annette Bening. That’s another one I would’ve liked to have seen pre-Oscar. I think she’s beautiful, and so is Julianne Moore.

  3. martineden says:

    Something is just annoying about Bening now days and here leathery husband.

  4. sheila says:

    leathery! *snort*

  5. martineden says:

    Am I wrong?

Leave a Reply

