Carpentry

St. Joseph The Carpenter - Georges de La Tour - 1640

Had I known what I know now, based on my weefe and also the cost of work I would have gone into carpentry like my namesake and maybe not made a fortune but at least saved a bit.

About martineden

I am not here to please anyone.
This entry was posted in Weefe. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Carpentry

  1. sheila says:

    What did you have carpented? Ok I know that’s not even a word but I’m fairly sure you know what I mean.

  2. martineden says:

    First we added crown moulding to the entire 1st floor right before Christmas. And now we are adding crown moulding and also built in book cases to the office/extra room. And then finally we are starting our backyard project which includes a trellis. It never ends here. We only have two seasons in my household….broke and in construction.

Leave a Reply

