I Still Like To Watch

As Jay-Z states so eloquently ” I’m On To The Next One, On To The Next”, so I am with my burgeoning love of watches.  My Ball World Time Diver has not left me wrist since I picked it up and my Rolex is starting to get a bit annoyed but I think we need a break after 7+ years together.  I have been looking out for that next mark and in that list I have looked at a few styles including the Breitling Chrono-Matic 1461 Limited, Breitling Montbrilliant Datora,  Anonimo Millimetri Polluce Drass, Ocean LM-7 PVD and my current favorite to drool over…The Graham Chronofighter Oversize Titanium Airwing Gun Metal

47mm Of Whip Ass

However, Ball Watches continues to pull at me and although I would like to find the next one in a different brand this Limited Edition Storm Chaser DLC Glow with it’s 66 Tritium Glass Tube salute kicks arese above and beyond the call of duty –

I Even Dig The Non-Metal Strap

Me Likey The Lume Alot

About martineden

I am not here to please anyone.
This entry was posted in I Like To Watch. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to I Still Like To Watch

  1. Shecky Zadelman says:

    You are screwed.

  2. martineden says:

    Do you like the new Ball Shecky? Some folks say it is too radical for Ball but I dig it. However, I love that Graham.

  3. sheila says:

    Don’t you think the huge wing thingy on the side would get in the way? Seems kinda honkin’.

  4. martineden says:

    It might if I cared about such details but lets face it….I’m too shallow to care beyond the fact it is fricking huge. I also love the fact that this is initially designed to time bomb droppings for the RAF. You never know when that will come in handy.

  5. Shecky Zadelman says:

    I think this new ball storm chaser is an abomination compared to the original I own.

  6. martineden says:

    You would and you would use that word as well. How about looking at it but NOT in comparison to the original but as a new watch – what about your thoughts then? Still a bad looking piece?

Leave a Reply

