I Spoke To Soon

Introducing the new Graham RAC/Flyback Chronofighter Fortress as my next grail piece.  I normally only go after metal straps/bracelets but this thing is flawless.

Donations Accepted

About martineden

I am not here to please anyone.
This entry was posted in I Like To Watch. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to I Spoke To Soon

  1. eric says:

    tough call there, I like both of the Grahams you have here…..

  2. martineden says:

    The bottom line is that I probably will do one more acquisition this year based on finances so I am not sure how far I can push it. Would I like a grail piece (to me) like the Graham, hell yes indeed. However, I might look at a Bell, Anonimo or Alpina to keep it in that mid-sweet spot price. Too soon to tell but never too soon to envision the next one on my wrist.

  3. Heeman says:

    Bad ass watch, bro. I can’t wait to see you looking at it on your wrist the next time I ask you when the container is due into port.

  4. martineden says:

    Nice one swiper.

Leave a Reply

