Book Love

As part of the ongoing 24/365 home projects we have been doing I wanted to show the newest addition…

The Study

This has taken the office and turned it officially into My Study.  The guy who did this was spot on and it makes the crown and chandelier (I think we have as many chandeliers as Liberace now) stand out that much more.

The best part is I cannot wait to organize this by author and it makes me have my High Fidelity moment where I want to organize my books by personal significance to me.  However, I do not think the weefe is going to give me that much artistic freedom.

About martineden

I am not here to please anyone.
This entry was posted in La Mia Casa. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Book Love

  1. Heeman says:

    Looks great!

  2. Lindsay says:

    You are correct with that analysis…

Leave a Reply

