Bad + Bad = Bad (Another Douchebag)

Hate to judge a book by it's cover but this book would be "Lifestyles of a Gay Doucehbag"

I do not watch the show Glee and I have no intention of watching it.  It seems beyond stupid to me and it appears the creator, Ryan Murphy, is a complete tool who really, really thinks his show is important.  Please note…you made a TV show, that is the exact definition of NOT IMPORTANT.

That being said, “Media Critic” and overall right wing douchebag Dan Gainor has to stick his 1/2 cent in (We know he is missing the other 1 1/2).  For those of you who do not know Mr. Gainor he is the VP of the Media Research Center which is a darling of the far right media including druggo (Rush) and Skeletor (Coulter).  His two cents were a critique of a recent show featuring the music of Lady Gaga (Christ I am defending Glee and Gaga in the same post….FUCK YOU REPUBLICANS for making me do it) and included –

  • “His (meaning Glee creator Ryan Murphy) latest depraved initiative to promote his gay agenda.”
  • ”This is clearly Ryan Murphy’s vision of what growing up should be, not most of America’s,”
  • “It’s a high school most parents would not want to send their kids to.”

Seriously, what is the gay agenda and how come they don’t even bother with me.  When did being gay become the equivalent of door to door Jehovah’s Witness?  Does this agenda also include ethnic diversity  as Glee seems to be a little TOO melting pot for my taste.  As a former student (to clarify, not gay student) I do not recall high school being divided into two camps…gay and not gay, and I clearly do not remember their recruitment table during career day either.  As a current parent I have to admit that the Glee high school does not seem like a bad place to send my kids.  What are the test scores?

We have two choices.  Divide America into two countries or please go tell these nut jobs that no one…I mean no one gives a shit about this stuff.  No gay person is out recruiting for the gay cause and we all have too many legitimate worries to even consider this one.

And I will say this once again, these guys out there attacking any gay thing clearly have something wrong in their own head and I have to think that the moment you open your mouth to do this you prove 2 things….you’re a douchebag and you are probably gay.  So come on out of the closet and enjoy your life.

About martineden

I am not here to please anyone.
This entry was posted in Douchebag Of The Week, Fuckers, Jackasses, Politics. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

