Now Go Fuck Yourself

Liar, Liar, Hair On Fire

“I feel I’ve accomplished something really really important and I’m honored by it,” – Donald Trump said this today regarding President Obama releasing his long form birth certificate.  Congrats Donald, you helped confirm something that anyone with a fucking brain already dismissed 3+ years ago.  Now go back to your little NBC sandlot and go fuck yourself and your shitty show.

About martineden

I am not here to please anyone.
This entry was posted in Fuckers, Jackasses, Overrated, Politics. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Now Go Fuck Yourself

  1. Heeman says:

    He is complete clarification of what a douche bag is. If I hadn’t prepaid my room at his hotel, I would switch my reservation…I swear!

  2. martineden says:

    Sure. You right wing wanna be.

  3. sheila says:

    this guy infuriates me to no end. what a fuckhead!

  4. sheila says:

    ps nice hair, douchie

  5. martineden says:

    I tried to find a nice flattering picture of him as you can tell. I just don’t get this new trend of reality celebrities GOP presidential hopefuls. Is Fox going to run GOP IDOL next and have people call in to vote for their favorite.

    Wait. That is a brilliant fucking idea and I came up with it. I need a meeting with Murdoch now!

  6. sheila says:

    That hair shot is truly a classic. Oh and GOP Idol is brilliant and would instantly be as overrated as the inspiration, which has gone on about 8 seasons’ too long.

Leave a Reply

