Damn The Rat

I really do not like you ABC for canceling Detroit 1-8-7.  That show was about as good as major network TV can be and instead of moving it to a better time spot you just gave up.  I wish this show would go the way of Southland and push to basic cable but my hopes are not high.  Best show I had seen since Deadwood and Michael Imperioli had the best TV character since James Gandolfini.

About martineden

I am not here to please anyone.
This entry was posted in Fuckers, TV. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Damn The Rat

  1. sheila says:

    I guess I’m glad in a roundabout way that my DVR can only do 2 shows at once since I never got into this show. Which sounds like I missed out on some good stuff but also missed out on the disappointment. Fuckers.

  2. martineden says:

    Somehow however, they are still able to continue Grey’s Anatomy and Private Practice. This world is screwed up indeed.

Leave a Reply

