Those Cheeky British Bastards

Right when I was trying to get over my Graham infatuation they drop this one on me…

B-A-D-A-S-S

And on top of that Hublot..(one of my 3 Holy Grails) releases this gem…

Hublot King 4000 "Star Wars"

About martineden

I am not here to please anyone.
This entry was posted in I Like To Watch. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Those Cheeky British Bastards

  1. eric says:

    THATS IT….THAT GRAHAM NEEDS TO BE YOUR SOLE FOCUS….PERIOD…STOP LOOKING AT OTHERS NOW…

  2. martineden says:

    You are 100% right. It is roughly 10,000 Swiss Francs. Let me know how much you pledge and then I will work on the rest of my fund raising drive.

  3. Lis says:

    Wow! I have to say I have a new found love of watches!!!!!! Thanks for all the lessons!

Leave a Reply

