Maybe Not.

First off, it is 3am and I am again not sleeping.  Second, sometimes I think I am softening in general towards others and the world in general.  However, one glance at FB on my way to updating the company page makes me realize I am still just as angry as ever.  I am just running out of places to put it and therefore I am like the proverbial tree in the forest.  I am fucking shouting at the top of my lungs but what the fuck does it matter.

I am changing the whole tree saying a little to suit my needs….”Does it really matter if I am an asshole tree in an asshole forest”?

I need to try to sleep.

About martineden

I am not here to please anyone.
This entry was posted in Overrated. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Maybe Not.

  1. sheila says:

    Uh oh. Guess you need something stronger than Dramamine & a couple cocktails. “does it really matter if i am an asshole tree in an asshole forest?”. Nope. Especially if you fall on another asshole.

  2. martineden says:

    I don’t think I will fall on another one as it is wall to wall assholes and I think that is how most of them are still propped up.

  3. eric says:

    i prefer to be called an Anushole thank you

Leave a Reply

