Why

Is it 75 outside and about 89 inside my damn office. I am not pleased at the moment.

About martineden

I am not here to please anyone.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Why

  1. sheila says:

    If I had a blog, my comparison post would be this:
    Why? The damn cafe mislabeled the chili today so I got vegetable instead of meat. I am not pleased at the moment.

  2. martineden says:

    That is comparable but your pain is fleeting. Mine is all day. If I won the lottery (better yet, if I played) I would hire a singular minion to do all sort of assistant level jobs for me including fanning me with large palm leaves on a day like today and refreshing me with cold compresses on my forehead.

Leave a Reply

