No More Mix Tapes

Well R.I.P. Jani Lane and thanks for all the mix tape moments you provided me with.  I think I probably owe you a drink or two in hell/heaven for the play you got me for about 3-4 years off this one…..

The other sad part about this that I just discussed with my guy is that he died at a Comfort Inn.  That is not good.  Christ a Hampton would have been so much better than a Comfort Inn.

About martineden

I am not here to please anyone.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to No More Mix Tapes

  1. sheila says:

    That’s the first thing I thought. Oh shit, a Comfort Inn. This doesn’t bode well for a ‘natural causes’ determination.

  2. martineden says:

    This whole story is about as sad as it gets. When you look at the album sales this guy had it is just plain depressing to see what happened to him.

  3. Hi, I think your blog might be having browser compatibility issues.
    When I look at your blog in Firefox, it looks fine but when opening in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping.
    I just wanted to give you a quick heads up! Other then that, wonderful
    blog!

  4. For most up-to-date news you have to go to see the web and on internet I found this site as a
    most excellent site for most up-to-date updates.

Leave a Reply

