Ouch

I have had the shit kicked out of me this year when it comes to illness.  I must be getting old or soft or both at a much more accelerated pace.  I think I need to chalk it up to the fact that I am now 37 (not 40 but sure as shit not 35 either) and I need more sleep.  Somehow 5-6 hours does not do it for me on a consistent basis like it used to.  Age is indeed a bitch is my current thought.

So that explains my recent absence from the BM but that is being corrected as you read this as I have had more than my share of negative thoughts these past two weeks and time to put them down.  Along with a few positive thoughts as well.

About martineden

I am not here to please anyone.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

