A Little Late But You Are Still A DB

I know this is not breaking news but the more I have to hear that stupid song “Moves Like Jagger” by Maroon 5 the more this thought solidifies itself.  Adam Levine, you need to A) put your shirt back on B) stop trying to out D-Bag Scott Stapp and C) Shut the fuck up.  For all these reasons and let’s face it, the picture says it all you are THE DOUCHEBAG OF THE WEEK…

Sir You Are No Mick Jagger

About martineden

I am not here to please anyone.
This entry was posted in Douchebag Of The Week. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to A Little Late But You Are Still A DB

  1. sheila says:

    Sorry but you’re wrong on this one. He is a douche, but he should never put his shirt back on. That’s his only saving grace.

  2. Heeman says:

    This guy would have been competing with Rick Astley if it was 20 years ago, that is basically what his music is. Although Rick Astley actually had vocal talent. There is nothing rock and roll about this guy. I think he should get more than a DB of the week nod. He could be the first to be enshrined in the DB hall of fame.

  3. martineden says:

    1) That is twice you have mentioned me being wrong or possibly wrong. How dare you!
    2) Since I am not attracted to men I cannot confirm or deny his shirtless nature. He is a douchebag because he does not wear one in his own videos though.
    3) Maybe we can find common ground and he can be shirtless…..and headless. This way he can’t sing.
    4) Rick Astley? That was the best you could do? I actually think he would be a bad (I stress bad) Simon LeBon or George Michael.
    5) Agree 100%. He pretends that he and his band are rock and roll but they are less rock and roll than Third Eye Blind.

    And finally, a DB HoF could be the best idea ever. I might spend some time on that during the upcoming flight. I think I need categories though or some type of parameters or I will just get stuck with the usual suspects. I might need some serious criteria.

  4. grthau22 says:

    You guys do not know what you are talking about

Leave a Reply

