I’m Back

The last 8 days have been a no BM post zone due to the fact that I was in the People’s Republic Of China and they are not a big fan of blogs, although they love the BM. I have lots to get to so be patient.

About martineden

I am not here to please anyone.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to I’m Back

  1. Sheila says:

    Have you gotten caught up w SOA?! Hope this doesn’t turn into Stahl #2 but so far, biting my nails!

  2. martineden says:

    Just watched last week and this week’s episode. Man, this thin with Juice just kills me. I do not think we are going there as I think the DEA is a cartel rat just working the other side of the coin. Just a hunch.

  3. Anonymous says:

    I’m wondering what happens when Happy & Chibs find him—and whether that tree branch broke in time!

Leave a Reply

