Trust Me I Get It

After visiting China/Asia for many years I understand and appreciate engrish more than the next person. I find it funny and humorous but I generally get the context in which it is being used so I am quite forgiving. However, two from this past week stand out –

– Sham Poo – I do not want to wash my head with anything where the “Poo” is accented thank you.
– Herewin Technology – I was near this factory and had to say I loved the name. I felt like I was in Keith Richards heaven and then realized that they do not make what you want them to make. Sound it out slowly if you don’t get it the first read through.

So in case any asian company is out there reading this I am available for proofreading at a very nominal charge.

About martineden

I am not here to please anyone.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

