Overwhelming Decision

I am totally fucked with the next watch purchase. I really am screwed as I just can’t seem to pick a lane and the decisive moment is upon me…..What matters the most…cool complication, signature look, getting something 100% different. The choices are not narrowed down to but include…

EDMOND Pole Guardian – Pros – Killer movement, big size, different, cost is good. Cons – Unknown history, possibly to novelty like.

Eterna Kon Tiki – Late entry into field. Pros – Unique casing, diver style, has a power reserve. Cons – A bit more pricey and I have never been a straight diver watch guy.

Or do I just wait and save up a bit more for a true grail…like a Clerc or Graham or Perrelet? I am fucked.

About martineden

I am not here to please anyone.
This entry was posted in I Like To Watch, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Overwhelming Decision

  1. sheila says:

    do you read esquire magazine? the new issue w/rihanna on the cover has like 5 or 6 pages of watch ideas

  2. martineden says:

    was I the editor in chief this month?

  3. Anonymous says:

    I love esquire.

Leave a Reply

