See….I Have Some Halloween Spirit

What says Halloween more than Dave Mustaine and the rest of Megadeth dressed up in costumes performing Symphony of Destruction on Jimmy Kimmel….Well nothing of course.  Enjoy.

About martineden

I am not here to please anyone.
This entry was posted in Me Likey, Metal. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to See….I Have Some Halloween Spirit

  1. Anonymous says:

    Metal.

  2. Sheila says:

    I just found out I scored a ticket to one of the Metallica fan club shows here in December. They’re playing in a club that only holds 1200 people. \m/

  3. martineden says:

    You better hope they show up without Lou in tow. I was willing but then I listened and their new thing with him is their Chinese Democracy.

  4. Sheila says:

    Yeah, I heard it– totally sucks. I’m really happy they can keep selling out arenas but I hope they retire when they’re on top and forget about any bullshit reunion tours in their 60’s.

  5. martineden says:

    However, if you do want good thrash the new Anthrax is just a killer. Not hardcore like KSE or SF but just honest good thrash circa 1988.

Leave a Reply

