My Moment For Today Arrives

  • Diet Coke – Check
  • All 3 Minions In Bed – Check (As far as I can tell)
  • Fireplace roaring – Check
  • Weefe At Cookie Exchange – Check and no I do not exactly know that means but I hope I get cookies out of it.
  • Laundry Done & All Quiet – Check

This can only mean that it is time to watch the season finale of Sons Of Anarchy Season 4 on the DVR.  If the copy is fucked up, AT&T beware I can coming for you with all my Alec Baldwin guns a blazing.  

Again, as I have stated before, best damn show on tv period.  SAMCRO Forever.

 

About martineden

I am not here to please anyone.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to My Moment For Today Arrives

  1. It’s nice to be productive and get things done so you can relax later and do what you love doing 🙂

  2. Anonymous says:

    And…thoughts? I love how Kurt Sutter ties things up in a tidy bow for his finales. I thought this was the best season and am going to go back and watch the last ep again. Soooo good.

  3. Sheila says:

    You know that was me up there, right? Forgot to fill out the rest of the damn comment form.

  4. martineden says:

    #1….I have an uncanny of not being able to relax even under medication. I intend to be high strung as I meet my maker (I am not specifying which one. Why make enemies now?) if possible.
    #2….I love the way he tied it up. I just dig the way he concludes stuff so he does not have to bring all the season 4 baggage to season 5. And who if the hell would cast Danny Trejo in that type of roll. Brilliant.
    #3….I kinda guessed as you are the one who got me addicted to SOA in the first damn place.

Leave a Reply

