You’re So Fake

Objects Appear Less Real In Person

Sorry for the crappy photo but I was in a bit of a rush at the Admirals Club at O’Hare and could not pass up this photo.  I do not want to get into the whole stupidity behind 95% of the TSA  and it’s policies but for the sake of argument let’s say restaurants in airports cannot use metal flatware.

Ok.  I will accept it.  However, do not give me plastic flatware that LOOKS metallic.  Just give me plastic flatware and call it a day.  Don’t try to make me feel like I am eating at a more upscale establishment based on the quality of your picnic-ware.  And maybe this way you can save yourself a few pennies so you do not have to declare bankruptcy on a semi-annual basis.

 

About martineden

I am not here to please anyone.
This entry was posted in Travel. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to You’re So Fake

  1. Agreed! What is your opinion on sporks?

  2. martineden says:

    Sporks are not right.

Leave a Reply

