Thinking

Getting ready to board my flight home from HK and then I have 2 full days at home before heading out to SF for another 5 days.  However, I am stoked to get back and paint as this trip and my “excursion” provided me with a bunch of ideas.  I am starting to develop paint fetishes and I think arches is going to be #1 for me for the next few items.

About martineden

I am not here to please anyone.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Thinking

  1. Sheila says:

    I didn’t realize you were in China. No wonder I haven’t talked to you about next week. Are we going to try to get a drink or a meal?

  2. I can’t wait to see how they turn out. It sounds like you’ve had a pleasant trip. You don’t have the angry edge today. I assume painting is therapeutic? 😉

  3. Anonymous says:

    China calms me down generally. The painting might be therapeutic but it is still unknown if it makes me edgier or calmer some nights.

  4. Lottie Nevin says:

    Paint fetishes are great!

Leave a Reply

