Not Brilliant

Combine a few too many jack & coke’s followed by some nice wine and concluding with some Noel Gallagher. This will not be a stellar night of sleep but infinitely brilliant when it comes to my dreams I assume.

About martineden

I am not here to please anyone.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Not Brilliant

  1. sheila says:

    wait– you had jack & coke at la folie? that’s just sacriligious. thinking about mexican tomorrow. or italian. depends if you want wine or a pitcher of margaritas?

  2. martineden says:

    No I had the jack at RN74. I had absinthe at la folie tonight. I will have a few comments on that later as well.

Leave a Reply

