My Autobiography Title

“I’m not narcissistic, I’m an egomaniac”

When discussing my many flaws with the weefe we touched upon narcissism and agreed it does not quite fit me.  Now being an egomaniac does so one of us said the above and I want to keep that as an optional book title or new blog sub-title down the road.

Here are the exact Webster’s definition so you decide for yourself…

Narcissism -Inordinate fascination with oneself;excessive self love; vanity / erotic gratification derived from admiration of one’s own physical or mental attributes.

Egomania – Obsessive love for oneself and regard for one’s own need.
Ok, maybe I need to re-work the title to be “I’m narcissistic but I’m a super egomaniac”

About martineden

I am not here to please anyone.
This entry was posted in Me Likey. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to My Autobiography Title

  1. Anonymous says:

    That fits.”….

  2. I’m thinking yes, that works 😉

  3. martineden says:

    When I release that book just remember I will forget all the little people and by that I mean everyone in the world.

  4. Bewil says:

    Neither of them fit you… try again.

Leave a Reply

