Promising Start

Well only 2 days after sending out the entry and I have received 16 confirmations so far (Full disclosure…5 come from my family as the girls want said F*** ballot sharing this year). That means as of now we are pretty easily going to push the winnings higher this year. If I could I would love to get the winner $125+ and then the runner-up $5. We shall see but let me know if you have any questions.

And also it looks like we will be having a pre-Oscar party from 4-6pm on the day and we will be serving hor-d’oeuvres. This way we can make it a little more fun (hopefully) and give folks a last chance to turn in their ballot. The weefe will take care of that though but I thought I would mention it here too. Again, good luck and enter as you have as good of a chance to win as anyone else.

About martineden

I am not here to please anyone.
This entry was posted in 6th Annual Oscar Pool. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

